Benefic Planets

In Indian Astrology there are two kind of planets in horoscope. Benefic and Malefic. Benefic planets are those who bless the native with their good effect. In this category Jupiter, Venus, Mercury and Moon comes respectively.

Malefic Planets

Malefic planets are those who affect the native with their bad effect. In this category Rahu, Saturn, Mars and Sun comes respectively. Some people says Ketu is a benefic planet and others consider Ketu as Malefic planet.

1 Comment

Welcome to Online Horoscope – When will i get married · September 28, 2014 at 7:22 am

[…] Mercury, Jupiter and Moon are all benefic planets. If you have one of these sitting in the seventh house of horoscope, obstacles automatically […]

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *